Make A Plan – IMMI

Immi has a new resource to help people who are worried about immigration enforcement.  Make A Plan helps families and individuals be more prepared for an emergency, such as detention or deportation. It helps families stay together, manage assets, and make other arrangements. Try it today in English and in Spanish.

Free Upcoming Webinar:

Immi+Family: Make A Plan
Thursday, April 5th at 2 pm Eastern / 1 pm Central / 12 pm Mountain / 11 am Pacific

Learn about Make A Plan, a tool that helps families and individuals be more prepared for immigration detention or deportation. To register for our free 30 minute webinar, click here.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.